Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Neidig Elementary School

13700 County Line Road
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-9702
Fax: (512) 281-9703
 

 

Stay connected with NES!

NES on Facebook
NES on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Gutierrez, Cecily Counselor cecily.gutierrez@elginisd.net 1605
Morales-Galvan, Yoatzin CIS Program Manager yoatzin.morales@elginisd.net 1665
Moore, Talea SEL Counselor talea.moore@elginisd.net 1656

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Jaimes Leon, Fidelia Administrative Asst. - Principal's Office fidelia.jaimes@elginisd.net 1601
Vacant Administrative Asst. - AP's Office   1606
Rosborough, Stephanie Nurse stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net 1604
Padron, Estella Receptionist estella.padron@elginisd.net 1600
Jaiswal, Jessica Registrar jessica.jaiswal@elginisd.net  1603

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Almazan, Margarita Teacher 1st Grade malmazan@elginisd.net 1640
Amaro, Gabrielle Teacher 1st Grade gabrielle.amaro@elginisd.net 1617
Anders, Jennifer Teacher 4th Grade jennifer.anders@elginisd.net 1637
Arbuckle, Aaron Teacher 2nd Grade aaron.arbuckle@elginisd.net 1699
Arrigunaga, Alberto Teacher Kinder alberto.arrigunaga@elginisd.net 1609
Becerra, Maritza Teacher 2nd Grade maritza.becerra@elginisd.net 1697
Bell, Dorothea Teacher Kinder dorothea.bell@elginisd.net 1615
Bolis, Valentina Long-Term Substitute valentina.bolis@elginisd.net 1680
Brown, Paola Long-Term Substitute paola.brown@elginisd.net  
Camarillo, Crystal Classroom Aide Inclusion crystal.camarillo@elginisd.net 1626
Casales, Zina Teacher Intervention zina.casales@elginisd.net 1675
Causey, Bridget Teacher Music bridget.causey@elginisd.net 1694
Clawson, Kimberly Teacher 4th Grade kimberly.clawson@elginisd.net 1651
Clowdus, Kristy Teacher Kinder kristy.clowdus@elginisd.net 1639
Conrad, Emily Teacher 3rd Grade emily.conrad@elginisd.net 1693
Davis, Annie Classroom Aide Life Skills annie.davis@elginisd.net  
Davis, Katelyn Classroom Aide Life Skills katelyn.davis@elginisd.net  
Dube, Elizabeth Student Teacher elizabeth.dube@elginisd.net  
Dumbeck, Breann Teacher 1st Grade breann.dumbeck@elginisd.net 1633
Escalante, Maritza Classroom Aide Intervention maritza.escalante@elginisd.net  
Farmer, Regina Teacher Technology regina.farmer@elginisd.net 1650
Ferrabone, Josefina Teacher 2nd Grade josefina.ferrabone@elginisd.net 1654
Garcia, Maria Long-Term Substitute mariag.garcia@elginisd.net   
Garcia, Vanessa Classroom Aide Intervention vanessa.garcia@elginisd.net 1629
Garza, Jessica Instructional Coach Math jessica.garza@elginisd.net 1672
Gomez, Yvette Classroom Aide Life Skills yvette.gomez@elginisd.net  
Grames, Jennifer Teacher Art jennifer.grames@elginisd.net 1616
Guerra, Christina Teacher Kinder christina.guerra@elginisd.net 1677
Higgins, Cheryl Classroom Aide ISS cheryl.higgins@elginisd.net 1626
Hodges, Markita Teacher 3rd Grade markita.hodges@elginisd.net 1627
Hudson, Rachelle ACE Site Coordinator rhudson@elginisd.net 1632
Huitron, Diana Early Literacy Specialist diana.huitron@elginisd.net  
Huitron, Lesley Classroom Aide Intervention lesley.huitron@elginisd.net  
Humphries, Hazel Teacher 3rd Grade hazel.humphries@elginisd.net 1631
Jackson, Kenneth Classroom Aide PE kenneth.jackson@elginisd.net  
Jaramillo, Giselle Classroom Aide Intervention giselle.jaramillo@elginisd.net  
Jimenez, Margarita Classroom Aide Intervention margarita.jimenez@elginisd.net  
Jimenez, Ruben Teacher 2nd Grade ruben.jimenez@elginisd.net 1645
Jones, Ashley Classroom Aide Intervention ashley.jones@elginisd.net  
Kaptein, Amy Teacher 1st Grade amy.kaptein@elginisd.net 1628
Landry, Carolina Teacher 4th Grade carolina.landry@elginisd.net 1695
Lang, Eileen Teacher 2nd Grade eileen.lang@elginisd.net 1623
Lee, Morgan Teacher PE morgan.lee@elginisd.net 1613
Luna, Kelsey Teacher Special Ed kelsey.luna@elginisd.net 1671
McDonald, Terri Instructional Coach Reading terri.mcdonald@elginisd.net 1611
Mojarro, Marta Teacher 3rd Grade marta.mojarro@elginisd.net 1634
Moreno, Sabrina Classroom Aide Life Skills sabrina.moreno@elginisd.net  
Morris, Katherine Teacher 1st Grade katherine.morris@elginisd.net 1618
Nungesser, Alessandra Teacher 1st Grade alessandra.nungesser@elginisd.net 1698
Odu, Grace Teacher 3rd Grade grace.odu@elginisd.net 1649
Patterson, Sarah Classroom Aide Inclusion sarah.patterson@elginisd.net  
Pearce, Susan Occupational Therapist susan.pearce@elginisd.net 1670
Pool, Deja Teacher Special Ed deja.pool@elginisd.net 1646
Ramsey, Matthew Teacher 4th Grade matthew.ramsey@elginisd.net 1657
Rankin, Kaci Classroom Aide kaci.rankin@elginisd.net   
Richardson, Ashley Teacher Dyslexia ashley.richardson@elginisd.net 1630
Rivera, Amber Teacher 3rd Grade amber.rivera@elginisd.net 1679
Robledo, Ursula Teacher 2nd Grade ursula.robledo@elginisd.net 1647
Rogers, Erica Long-Term Substitute erica.rogers@elginisd.net  
Smalley, Jaci Early Literacy Specialist jaci.smalley@elginisd.net  
Smith, Joanna Librarian jsmith@elginisd.net 1625
Soto, Madison Teacher 4th Grade madison.soto@elginisd.net 1638
Terrell, Tina Teacher Gifted & Talented tina.terrell@elginisd.net 1674
Torres, Mindy Teacher 4th Grade mindy.torres@elginisd.net 1622
Villarreal, Diana Early Literacy Specialist diana.villarreal@elginisd.net  
Ward, Henry Crossing Guard henry.ward@elginisd.net  
Wells, Amy Teacher 3rd Grade amy.wells@elginisd.net 1620
Wolfe, Lindsey Teacher Special Ed lindsey.wolfe@elginisd.net 1644
Wyatt, Shavon Teacher Kinder shavon.wyatt@elginisd.net 1619